Яхта MANTRA

Яхта Mantra в аренду в Индонезии

30 м
3 каюты

6 гостей + 4
7 человек команды

 

Яхта MANTRA - классическая 30-метровая яхта пиниси, спущенная на воду в 2015 и сочетающая в себе ретро-дизайн и современные технологии.

MANTRA была построена на острове Сулавеси с использованием старинных традиционных техник судостроения, и её стиль обращен к древности, к минувшим дням активной торговли специями. На этой яхте мы делаем чартеры для наших гостей в одних из самых красивых и отдаленных мест Азии, погруженных в эпическую историю региона.

Яхта MANTRA - прекрасный вариант как для тех, кто ищет приключений и острых ощущений, так и для тех, что ценит спокойствие и безмятежность во время отдыха на воде. На яхте MANTRA вы можете отправиться в круиз среди кишащих живностью коралловых рифов, запутанных мангровых зарослей и возвышающих вулканов на островах Бали, Национального парка Комодо, Раджа Ампат и островов Банда.

Яхта MANTRA идеальна для компаний друзей или семей, путешествующих с детьми, благодаря особенности 3-х её кают, в каждой из которых есть отдельная одноместная кровать. Команда яхты MANTRA, состоящая из 7 человек, включает знающего индонезийского капитана, круизного директора, дайв-мастера и шеф-повара.

 

РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ ГОСТЕЙ И ОСНАЩЕНИЕ ЯХТЫ

Три гостевых каюты яхты MANTRA современны, удобны и просторны. В каждой каюте находится кровать размера queen-size и одна или две дополнительные пристенные  кровати, вмещающие шесть человек в полном комфорте и дополнительно еще 4 гостя, если используются все пристенные спальные места. Каждая каюта оснащена кондиционером, оформлена светлыми панелями из тика и индонезийским текстилем и имеет расслабляющую атмосферу.

Помимо кают, на борту MANTRA в распоряжении гостей - салон, библиотека и обеденная зона, а также дополнительная обеденная зона на корме и большая зона для отдыха с мягкими лежаками на верхней палубе.

Яхта MANTRA отлично оснащена снаряжением для снорклинга и дайвинга для желающих исследовать подводный мир. Её дружелюбная команда заботится о каждом аспекте чартера, чтобы обеспечить гостям безупречные и захватывающие приключения среди притягательных тропических островов и кристально чистой воды индонезийского архипелага.

 

ВКЛЮЧЕНО

  • Еда и закуски (снэки)
  • Вода, чай и кофе (безалкогольные напитки, соки и алкоголь - за дополнительную плату)
  • Дайвинг (для сертифицированных дайверов) и дайв-менеджер (снаряжение для дайвинга 35 евро за один комплект в день)
  • Команда и менеджер яхты
  • Местные трансферы
  • Топливо

 

КРАТКАЯ СПЕЦИФИКАЦИЯ

Яхта MANTRA построена в 2014, имеет длину 30 м, ширину 3.1 м и осадку 3 м. В 3 каютах могут разместиться до 10 гостей. Максимальная скорость 8 узлов.

 

The entire booking process was handled with the ultimate care - the experience was smooth and exciting. We were very happy with every aspect of our trip and look forward to our next one.
— UIY client

MANTRA

Ultimate Indonesian Yachts_Mantra_main.jpg

30 M
3 CABINS

6 GUESTS + 4
7 CREW

 

Mantra is a classic 30-metre phinisi style yacht merging retro lines with modern technology that launched in Indonesia in the summer of 2015.

Her style harks back to the ancient spice trading days, and she was built traditionally on the island of Sulawesi using ancient boatbuilding techniques. Mantra takes guests to some of Asia’s most beautiful and remote destinations steeped in epic history on a vessel built to evoke times gone by.

Whether guests are seeking the thrill of adventure or the simplicity of a tranquil sojourn, Mantra is a wonderful option. Sailing amongst teeming coral reefs, tangled mangroves and towering volcanoes, she offers an unforgettable escape in the waters surrounding Bali, Komodo National Park, Raja Ampat and the Banda Islands to name a few of her staple destinations.

Mantra is ideal for groups of friends or families travelling with children due to her layout, which includes single beds in each of her 3 cabins. Her crew of 7 includes a knowledgeable Indonesian captain, a cruise director, a dive master and a chef.

 

ACCOMMODATION & FACILITIES

Mantra’s three ensuite guest cabins are contemporary, comfortable and spacious. Each features a queen-size bed and either one or two additional side beds, accommodating six in total comfort and an additional 4 guests if using all bunks. Each cabin is air-conditioned and has a relaxing ambiance, surrounded by light teak panels and Indonesian textiles.

Aside from the boat’s cabins, an indoor lounge, library and dining area offers space for entertaining, while out on deck there’s additional dining space on the aft deck, and a large lounger on the top deck for soaking up the sun.

Mantra is well equipped with snorkelling and dive gear for those seeking to explore the underwater world. Her friendly crew looks after every element of the trip to ensure guests have the most seamless and exciting adventure among the beguiling tropical islands and crystal clear water of the Indonesian archipelago.

 

INCLUSIONS

  • Meals & snacks
  • Water, tea & coffee (soft drinks, juices & alcohol extra charge)
  • Diving for certified divers & dive manager (dive equipment charged at EURO35 per person per day)
  • Crew and boat manager
  • Local transfers
  • Fuel

 

BOAT SPECIFICATIONS

Mantra was built in 2014 and spans 30m with a beam of 3.1m and a draft of 3m. 3 cabins accommodate up to 10 guests. She has a maximum cruising speed of 8 knots.

 

The entire booking process was handled with the ultimate care - the experience was smooth and exciting. We were very happy with every aspect of our trip and look forward to our next one.
— UIY client